Ashara AIs

Help - Resources - AI Scripting - Grafting - Plugins - Modding Projects
Spriggan
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2008 1:28 pm
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Postby Spriggan » Sat Aug 16, 2008 9:54 pm

Hello,
I've just tried your AsharaTestv1.2.exe :
By default nothing happens when I double-click on it but if I run it in Windows 95 compatibility mode, it launches StarCraft BroodWar. :)
I don't know what you've changed compared to the regular 1.2 version but thanks a lot, it seems to work.
User avatar
ashara
Posts: 170
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2008 11:12 pm
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Postby ashara » Sat Aug 16, 2008 11:31 pm

I'm glad it works :)
Thanks for the feedback, don't crush too much these poor AIs and have fun playing :P
jornk
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 2010 1:33 pm
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Postby jornk » Fri Jan 01, 2010 1:44 pm

great work! It gives me lots of fun. I am from China.
It seems there is a bug in the AI. When the SCV who is building the barracks is killed, the terran will do nothing.
pls refer to the rep(ver1.13f).

[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Return to “StarCraft Modding”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests